There is a design team of over 20 professionals in our company, with an average working experience of more than three years. They work out over 1000 types of design works every year with an annual number of more than 50 per capita and a total of about 1 million PIN.
We enjoy rich accumulated experience in PCB design, especially the better knowledge of high-end layout and alignment rules of PCB with HDI plating holes, laser holes and blind /buried holes on it. The manufacturability, testability and assembly of the printed board are fully taken into account. Meanwhile, we invite many national-level technologists dedicating to the SI analysis, EMC in board design, power Integrity analysis, providing the high-end design of PCB with the most powerful guaranty. In addition, we have formulated strict secrecy in design document and signed Confidentiality agreement with each of our employee, fully protecting our customers’ information from insecurity.
We promise to provide our customers with the most excellent technical support, the most convenient and efficient services as well as the greatest guarantees for their safety respectively relying on the professional design team, the one-stop operation procedure from design and production to electronics assembly and the strictest secrecy.
The items of the PCB design worked out with the greatest difficulty are as follows:
Maximum number of designed layers:30 layers
Maximum number of PIN: 29245
The highest density: 30PIN/cm2
The highest level of technique: HDI technique 4+N+4
Minimum of line width/line spacing: 2MIL
The number of one-board BAG: 70 pieces
Minimum of BAG PIN spacing: 0.5mm
Signal of the highest speed: Differential Signal of 3.125G
Beijing Bailiantonghui Electronic Technology . , Ltd is one of the professional science and techonology companies in electronics industry and got the agent qualification of Jiangnan Institute of Technology in 2000, becoming the sole agency in northern country. Our company is mainly engaged in some aspects of business including the design and development of hardware, Mechatronics products, large scale ASIC and complex FPGA , the analysis of logicsimulation,simulation and signal integrity, the processing and welding of PCB, the sale of electronic components. The CAD technical support center, established in December 2004, specializes in the design of front end circuit and its analysis, layout design, processing, wielding as well as components procurement , providing a kind of one package special service.

我公司拥有一支20余人的专业设计团队,平均从业经验3年以上,年完成设计1000余种,人均完成设计50余种,总计约100万PIN。
  我们对PCB设计有着丰富的经验积累,特别对含有HDI电镀孔、激光孔、盲埋孔的高端PCB板结构及走线规则的理解更是胜人一筹,在设计中充分考虑了印制板的可制造性、可测试性、可装配性。同时,我们聘请多名技术专家,致力于信号完整性(SI)分析,板级EMC设计,板级电源完整性分析等,为PCB高端设计提供了最有力的的保障。另外,我司制订了严格的设计文件保密制度,并且与每位员工签订了保密协议,充分的保护了客户资料的安全性。
  无锡江南计算技术研究所技术力量雄厚 ,致力于制造高性能与高可靠性的高端印制电路板,以制作积层工艺的PCB,精细线路PCB以及精密特性阻抗PCB见长。在业内始终扮演着工艺摸索改进的领导者。产品已被广泛应用于航天、航空、中船、中电、国防军用、高性能服务器、医疗器械、工业自动化等领域。
   成长历程:
   1. 1983年,建立一厂,主要生产双面板和8-10层线路板。
   2. 1999年,建立二厂,包括1000m2的10000级净化房,主要生产高多层印制线路板。
   ……
  北京百通联惠电子技术有限公司是电子行业内的一家专业科技公司。公司取得‘无锡江南计算技术研究所’代理资质,成为其北方唯一代理机构!本公司主要从事硬件及机电一体化产品的设计开发;大规模专用集成电路(ASIC)和复杂FPGA设计开发;逻辑模拟、仿真、信号完整性分析;印制板加工、焊接;电子元器件的销售等方面的业务;2004年12月公司成立CAD技术支持中心,专业从事电路(尤其针对高速电路)的前端设计、分析、布线设计、加工、焊接及元器件采购一条龙服务是本公司的特色服务项目。